top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRuth

kids

Hey Guys ! My last post was more of a important kind of post but we are moving on now into (drum roll please) my kiddos :).You guys are probably thinking OMG she had kids but no your wrong! ha ha I'm talking about my dogs and cats :) Can we all agree that nothing makes a house more a home than pets? I grew up having no pets and I loved them and wanted them so bad but my mom always said no. I will always be a dog person, sorry cats. You’re cute and all but sometimes I just don’t want to have to rush home to let you out. Dogs are great because whats more loyal than a dog... not a boyfriend!! ha kidding !!They can be lovey but they can also be crazy and super hyper and that’s exactly how I am in human form. It’s why dogs and I get along so well.  So, I want to introduce you to me in dog form.


Meet Babeees !  

Ain’t he beautiful? This is babees. I’ve had him since he was born and he has exactly my personality...Warm and lovey all the time and can get crazy and hyper. Funny story he was born on Christmas day 2012 , we weren't expecting it at all we didn't even know cookie(his mom ) was prego we actually had to stop making tamales and all that good stuff to help with her labor.He is actually 5 years old right now, 37 years in human years. He was my first dog and trust me guys I love him to death hes been noting but loyal to me and my family.. Do your pets seem to have your personality as well?




Meet Maxamillion because he is worth a million $$

He's so fury and cozy and sweet and ugh hes just a a big furbaby. Max is 2 years old right now going onto three. After me and Elvis moved in together we decided we wanted a dog and we saw someone was selling a husky and we acted it on it. Hes beautiful now but when he was a baby OMG he was like 2x more beautiful.If your looking to have a SUPER hyper dog a husky is for you.




Meet Luna

Luna is the Queen of the house, she is the most spoiled out of all of them, Also she is the only girl out of the two boys. Between her and Max she is CRAZY. She used to climb on roofs and jump 8 feet fences. But you cant not love that face of hers.The most unique thing about her is her eyes one of her eyes is blue and the other is half blue and half brown , do you have colored eyes ? Comment down below if you do !


Meet Toby

King of the inside house. Toby is i'm not even sure

how to describe him from apart hes and asshole,

he gets moody, he scratches me and he is so mean,

but when he is sweet oh he is sweeter than a strawberry.

Meet Penny

We got penny maybe a year ago get rescued her from the SPCA in Oakland. I actually got her for Elvis as a birthday gift and TBH shes chill she spends most of her days outside just hoeing around with all the neighborhood delinquent cats



Meet Dylan and Shakira

These Two are inseparable , Funny story we went to the shelter to "see"the kittens and I came home with these two. Elvis didn't know and he didn't find out till after he came home from work, he wasn't pleased at all. I was pretty sure he was going to kick me out with all the cats. Eventually the grew on him hahaha.

Last but not Least Meet Polly

Polly was never ours and still isn't' ours.. shes actually my brothers cat. He started attending school in concord and when he stayed at my house he would bring her eventually she just started eating the other cats food and sleeping on our bed and that's how she ended up staying at my house-.- Shes really sweet and lovable out of all our other cats if you ever feel down and need a cuddle buddy shes the one to grab.Let also take a second to realize my mans eyelashes are goals. Our kids will be lucky one day:)




This is actually a picture of Max and Luna when they were babys.



Yes I have five Cats , and yes I have 3 dogs. Till the day me and Elvis have kids , these cuties are our furbabys. In the next post I will be writing about how we keep the inside,backyard clean since we have so many baby's and about how we schedule all of them into our daily life. Until then please don't forget to comment and like , I am also planning doing a giveaway soon. Also comment about topic you want me to talk about or even chisme because who doesn't like chisme.


- Ruth

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page